imprint

Contact details private

Flavia Reinhard

Email: flavia.reinhard@gmail.com

www.flaviareinhard.com

Contact university

Specialization in Cast / Audiovisual Media
Design department

Mr. Nico Lypitkas

Email: cast.info@zhdk.ch

Zurich University of the Arts

Pfingstweidstrasse 96

Post office box

CH-8031 Zurich

Data protection

 

Basics

 

This data protection declaration is intended to inform the users of this website about the type, scope and purpose of the collection and use of personal data by the website operator Zürcher Hochschule der Künste, Pfingstweidstrasse 96, 8031 ​​Zurich, Switzerland.

 

The website operator takes your data protection very seriously and treats your personal data confidentially and in accordance with legal regulations.

 

Definitions of the terms used (eg “personal data” or “processing”) can be found in Art. 4 GDPR.

 

Access data

 

We, the website operator or page provider, collect data on access to the website on the basis of our legitimate interest (see Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit. f. GDPR) and save these as "server log files" on the website server. The following data is logged in this way:

Visited website

Time at the time of access

Amount of data sent in bytes

Source / reference from which you came to the page

Browser used

Operating system used

Used IP address

Handling of contact details

 

If you contact us as the website operator through the contact options offered, your details will be stored so that they can be used to process and answer your request. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your consent.

 

Google Analytics

 

Due to our legitimate interests in optimizing and analyzing our online offer within the meaning of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f. DSGVO the service "Google Analytics", which is offered by Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). The service (Google Analytics) uses "cookies" - text files that are stored on your device. The information collected by the cookies is usually sent to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

 

Google LLC complies with European data protection law and is certified under the Privacy Shield Agreement:

https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active

 

IP anonymization is used on this website. The IP address of users is shortened within the member states of the EU and the European Economic Area and in the other contracting states of the agreement. Only in individual cases is the IP address initially transmitted in full to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. This shortening eliminates the personal reference to your IP address. The user's IP address transmitted by the browser is not combined with other data stored by Google.

 

As part of the contract data agreement, which we, as the website operator, have concluded with Google Inc., Google Inc. uses the information collected to compile an evaluation of website activity and website activity and provides services relating to internet usage.

 

The data collected by Google on our behalf are used to evaluate the use of our online offer by individual users, e.g. B. to create reports on the activity on the website in order to improve our online offer.

 

You have the option of preventing cookies from being stored on your device by making the appropriate settings in your browser. There is no guarantee that you will be able to access all functions of this website without restrictions if your browser does not allow cookies.

 

You can also use a browser plug-in to prevent the information collected by cookies (including your IP address) from being sent to Google Inc. and used by Google Inc. The following link takes you to the corresponding plugin:

https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

 

Alternatively, by clicking on this link (IMPORTANT: insert opt-out link), you can prevent Google Analytics from collecting data about you on this website. By clicking on the link above, you download an "opt-out cookie". Your browser must therefore generally allow the storage of cookies. If you delete your cookies regularly, you will need to click on the link every time you visit this website.

 

You can find more information on data usage by Google Inc .:

  • Data collected by Google partners

  • Settings about advertising that is shown to you

  • Use of cookies in advertisements

 

Vimeo

Plugins from the Vimeo video portal from Vimeo, LLC, 555 West 18th Street, New York, New York 10011, USA are integrated into this website. Each time you visit a page that offers one or more Vimeo video clips, a direct connection is established between your browser and a Vimeo server in the USA. Information about your visit and your IP address are saved there. Through interactions with the Vimeo plugins (e.g. clicking the start button) this information is also transmitted to Vimeo and stored there. You can find the data protection declaration for Vimeo with more detailed information on the collection and use of your data by Vimeo in the data protection declaration of Vimeo .

If you have a Vimeo user account and do not want Vimeo to collect data about you via this website and link it to your member data stored by Vimeo, you must log out of Vimeo before visiting this website.

Vimeo also calls up the Google Analytics tracker via an iFrame in which the video is called up. This is Vimeo's own tracking to which we have no access. You can prevent tracking by Google Analytics by using the deactivation tools that Google offers for some Internet browsers. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by Google Analytics and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google by downloading the browser plug-in available under the following link and install:

https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

 

Linked websites

Some links on the Out Of Office website lead to third party websites. The use of these linked websites is at your own risk and in compliance with their privacy policy. The ZHdK assumes no responsibility for the correctness, completeness and legality of the content and offers contained therein.

 

User rights

 

If your request does not conflict with a legal obligation to store data (e.g. data retention), you have the right to have your data deleted. Data stored by us will be deleted if they are no longer required for their intended purpose and there are no statutory retention periods. If deletion cannot be carried out because the data is required for permissible legal purposes, data processing will be restricted. In this case, the data will be blocked and not processed for other purposes.

Right to object

 

Users of this website can make use of their right of objection and object to the processing of their personal data at any time.

If you would like a correction, blocking, deletion or information about the personal data stored about you or if you have any questions regarding the collection, processing or use of your personal data or if you would like to revoke your consent, please contact the following email address : [cast.info@zhdk.ch]

Impressum

Kontaktdaten Privat

Flavia Reinhard

E-Mail: flavia.reinhard@gmail.com

www.flaviareinhard.com

Kontaktdaten Hochschule

Fachrichtung Cast / Audiovisual Media 
Departement Design

Herr Nico Lypitkas

E-Mail: cast.info@zhdk.ch

Zürcher Hochschule der Künste

Pfingstweidstrasse 96

Postfach

CH-8031 Zürich

Datenschutzerklärung

 

Grundlegendes

 

Diese Datenschutzerklärung soll die Nutzer dieser Website über die Art, den Umfang und den Zweck der Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten durch den Websitebetreiber Zürcher Hochschule der Künste, Pfingstweidstrasse 96, 8031 Zürich, Schweiz informieren. 

 

Der Websitebetreiber nimmt Ihren Datenschutz sehr ernst und behandelt Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

 

Definitionen der verwendeten Begriffe (z.B. “personenbezogene Daten” oder “Verarbeitung”) finden Sie in Art. 4 DSGVO.

 

Zugriffsdaten

 

Wir, der Websitebetreiber bzw. Seitenprovider, erheben aufgrund unseres berechtigten Interesses (s. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO) Daten über Zugriffe auf die Website und speichern diese als „Server-Logfiles“ auf dem Server der Website ab. Folgende Daten werden so protokolliert:

Besuchte Website

Uhrzeit zum Zeitpunkt des Zugriffes

Menge der gesendeten Daten in Byte

Quelle/Verweis, von welchem Sie auf die Seite gelangten

Verwendeter Browser

Verwendetes Betriebssystem

Verwendete IP-Adresse

Umgang mit Kontaktdaten

 

Nehmen Sie mit uns als Websitebetreiber durch die angebotenen Kontaktmöglichkeiten Verbindung auf, werden Ihre Angaben gespeichert, damit auf diese zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage zurückgegriffen werden kann. Ohne Ihre Einwilligung werden diese Daten nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

 

Google Analytics

 

Diese Website nutzt aufgrund unserer berechtigten Interessen zur Optimierung und Analyse unseres Online-Angebots im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO den Dienst „Google Analytics“, welcher von der Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA) angeboten wird. Der Dienst (Google Analytics) verwendet „Cookies“ – Textdateien, welche auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Die durch die Cookies gesammelten Informationen werden im Regelfall an einen Google-Server in den USA gesandt und dort gespeichert. 

 

Google LLC hält das europäische Datenschutzrecht ein und ist unter dem Privacy-Shield-Abkommen zertifiziert:

https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active

 

Auf dieser Website greift die IP-Anonymisierung. Die IP-Adresse der Nutzer wird innerhalb der Mitgliedsstaaten der EU und des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum und in den anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens gekürzt. Nur in Einzelfällen wird die IP-Adresse zunächst ungekürzt in die USA an einen Server von Google übertragen und dort gekürzt. Durch diese Kürzung entfällt der Personenbezug Ihrer IP-Adresse. Die vom Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse des Nutzers wird nicht mit anderen von Google gespeicherten Daten kombiniert. 

 

Im Rahmen der Vereinbarung zur Auftragsdatenvereinbarung, welche wir als Websitebetreiber mit der Google Inc. geschlossen haben, erstellt diese mithilfe der gesammelten Informationen eine Auswertung der Websitenutzung und der Websiteaktivität und erbringt mit der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen. 

 

Die von Google in unserem Auftrag erhobenen Daten werden genutzt, um die Nutzung unseres Online-Angebots durch die einzelnen Nutzer auswerten zu können, z. B. um Reports über die Aktivität auf der Website zu erstellen, um unser Online-Angebot zu verbessern. 

 

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die Speicherung der Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu verhindern, indem Sie in Ihrem Browser entsprechende Einstellungen vornehmen. Es ist nicht gewährleistet, dass Sie auf alle Funktionen dieser Website ohne Einschränkungen zugreifen können, wenn Ihr Browser keine Cookies zulässt. 

 

Weiterhin können Sie durch ein Browser-Plugin verhindern, dass die durch Cookies gesammelten Informationen (inklusive Ihrer IP-Adresse) an die Google Inc. gesendet und von der Google Inc. genutzt werden. Folgender Link führt Sie zu dem entsprechenden Plugin: 

https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

 

Alternativ verhindern Sie mit einem Klick auf diesen Link (WICHTIG: Opt-Out-Link einfügen), dass Google Analytics innerhalb dieser Website Daten über Sie erfasst. Mit dem Klick auf obigen Link laden Sie ein „Opt-Out-Cookie“ herunter. Ihr Browser muss die Speicherung von Cookies also hierzu grundsätzlich erlauben. Löschen Sie Ihre Cookies regelmäßig, ist ein erneuter Klick auf den Link bei jedem Besuch dieser Website vonnöten. 

 

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zur Datennutzung durch die Google Inc.:

  • Daten, die von Google-Partnern erhoben werden

  • Einstellungen über Werbung, die Ihnen angezeigt wird

  • Verwendung von Cookies in Anzeigen

 

Vimeo

Auf dieser Website sind Plugins des Videoportals Vimeo der Vimeo, LLC, 555 West 18th Street, New York, New York 10011, USA eingebunden. Bei jedem Aufruf einer Seite, die ein oder mehrere Vimeo-Videoclips anbietet, wird eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und einem Server von Vimeo in den USA hergestellt. Dabei werden Informationen über Ihren Besuch und Ihre IP-Adresse dort gespeichert. Durch Interaktionen mit den Vimeo Plugins (z.B. Klicken des Start-Buttons) werden diese Informationen ebenfalls an Vimeo übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Die Datenschutzerklärung für Vimeo mit näheren Informationen zur Erhebung und Nutzung Ihrer Daten durch Vimeo finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Vimeo.

Wenn Sie ein Vimeo-Benutzerkonto haben und nicht möchten, dass Vimeo über diese Website Daten über Sie sammelt und mit Ihren bei Vimeo gespeicherten Mitgliedsdaten verknüpft, müssen Sie sich vor Ihrem Besuch dieser Website bei Vimeo ausloggen.

Ausserdem ruft Vimeo über einen iFrame, in dem das Video aufgerufen wird, den Tracker Google Analytics auf. Dabei handelt es sich um ein eigenes Tracking von Vimeo, auf das wir keinen Zugriff haben. Sie können das Tracking durch Google Analytics unterbinden, indem Sie die Deaktivierungs-Tools einsetzen, die Google für einige Internet-Browser anbietet. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch Google Analytics erzeugten und auf ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren:

https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

 

Verlinkte Webseiten

Manche Links auf der Out Of Office-Webseite führen zu Webseiten von Dritten. Die Nutzung dieser verlinkten Webseiten erfolgt in eigener Verantwortung und unter Beachtung deren Datenschutzerklärung. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Rechtmässigkeit der dort enthaltenen Inhalte und Angebote übernimmt die ZHdK keinerlei Verantwortung.

 

Rechte des Nutzers

 

Sofern Ihr Wunsch nicht mit einer gesetzlichen Pflicht zur Aufbewahrung von Daten (z. B. Vorratsdatenspeicherung) kollidiert, haben Sie ein Anrecht auf Löschung Ihrer Daten. Von uns gespeicherte Daten werden, sollten sie für ihre Zweckbestimmung nicht mehr vonnöten sein und es keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen geben, gelöscht. Falls eine Löschung nicht durchgeführt werden kann, da die Daten für zulässige gesetzliche Zwecke erforderlich sind, erfolgt eine Einschränkung der Datenverarbeitung. In diesem Fall werden die Daten gesperrt und nicht für andere Zwecke verarbeitet.

Widerspruchsrecht

 

Nutzer dieser Webseite können von ihrem Widerspruchsrecht Gebrauch machen und der Verarbeitung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu jeder Zeit widersprechen. 

Wenn Sie eine Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung oder Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten wünschen oder Fragen bzgl. der Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Verwendung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten haben oder erteilte Einwilligungen widerrufen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: [cast.info@zhdk.ch]

Diplomarbeit Bachelor 

Fachrichtung Cast / Audiovisual Media 

Departement Design 

Zürcher Hochschule der Künste 

 

©2020 Flavia Reinhard, ZHdK Cast / Audiovisual Media